Air Peace P47325 from Abuja (ABV) to Lagos (LOS)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 17:10 WAT
19. May 16:10 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 18:20 WAT
19. May 17:20 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 511km (318mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: 5N-BQO Boeing B737-300
142 seats
24 Business
118 Eco
Airline: Air Peace
From:   Abuja (ABV)
To:   Lagos (LOS)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 511km (318mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 438km/h (272mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-300)
Delays:
past month
67% of flights
28 min average
Map
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
17:10 WAT
16:10 UTC
18:20 WAT
17:20 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 12. May
Landed P47325 APK7325 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BQO B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
18:29 WAT
17:29 UTC
19:16 WAT
18:16 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
18:30 WAT
17:30 UTC
19:16 WAT
18:16 UTC
0h 46m
Sun, 05. May
Scheduled:
17:10 WAT
16:10 UTC
18:20 WAT
17:20 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 28. Apr
Landed P47325 APK7325 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUL B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
17:10 WAT
16:10 UTC
18:20 WAT
17:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
17:09 WAT
16:09 UTC
18:49 WAT
17:49 UTC
+29 min
1h 39m
Sun, 21. Apr
Landed P47325 APK7325 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BQU B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
17:10 WAT
16:10 UTC
18:20 WAT
17:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
18:03 WAT
17:03 UTC
+53 min
18:46 WAT
17:46 UTC
+26 min
1h 36m
Sun, 31. Mar
Landed P47325 APK7325 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BQO B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
17:10 WAT
16:10 UTC
18:20 WAT
17:20 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 24. Mar
Scheduled:
17:10 WAT
16:10 UTC
18:20 WAT
17:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:10 WAT
16:10 UTC
18:19 WAT
17:19 UTC
1h 9m