Air Peace P47180 from Lagos (LOS) to Calabar (CBQ)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 11:50 WAT
20. May 10:50 UTC
7 hours ago
 Scheduled: 13:00 WAT
20. May 12:00 UTC
6 hours ago
Route: 584km (363mi.)
1h 10m
Airline: Air Peace
From:   Lagos (LOS)
To:   Calabar (CBQ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 584km (363mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 500km/h (311mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-300)
Delays:
past month
32% of flights
98 min average
Map
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:00 WAT
08:00 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
13:10 WAT
12:10 UTC
14:10 WAT
13:10 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 17. May
Landed P47180 APK7180 Air Peace P4 / APK
Lagos (LOS) Calabar (CBQ)
 5N-BQP B737-300 584km (363mi.)
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:00 WAT
12:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
12:38 WAT
11:38 UTC
+48 min
13:36 WAT
12:36 UTC
+36 min
1h 46m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:00 WAT
12:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
13:34 WAT
12:34 UTC
+104 min
14:32 WAT
13:32 UTC
+92 min
2h 42m
Wed, 15. May
Landed P47180 APK7180 Air Peace P4 / APK
Lagos (LOS) Calabar (CBQ)
 5N-BQP B737-300 584km (363mi.)
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:00 WAT
12:00 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:00 WAT
12:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
12:35 WAT
11:35 UTC
+45 min
13:34 WAT
12:34 UTC
+34 min
1h 44m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:00 WAT
12:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:00 WAT
12:00 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
08:00 WAT
07:00 UTC
09:00 WAT
08:00 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 11. May
Landed P47180 APK7180 Air Peace P4 / APK
Lagos (LOS) Calabar (CBQ)
 5N-BUL B737-300 584km (363mi.)
Scheduled:
13:10 WAT
12:10 UTC
14:10 WAT
13:10 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 10. May
Landed P47180 APK7180 Air Peace P4 / APK
Lagos (LOS) Calabar (CBQ)
 5N-BUL B737-300 584km (363mi.)
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:00 WAT
12:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:48 WAT
12:48 UTC
+48 min
1h 58m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
13:00 WAT
12:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:50 WAT
10:50 UTC
12:59 WAT
11:59 UTC
1h 9m