Air Peace P47173 from Benin (BNI) to Lagos (LOS)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 11:40 WAT
20. May 10:40 UTC
7 hours ago
 Scheduled: 12:30 WAT
20. May 11:30 UTC
7 hours ago
Route: 253km (157mi.)
0h 50m
Airline: Air Peace
From:   Benin (BNI)
To:   Lagos (LOS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 253km (157mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 304km/h (189mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-300)
Delays:
past month
27% of flights
49 min average
Map
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
12:00 WAT
11:00 UTC
12:40 WAT
11:40 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:59 WAT
10:59 UTC
12:39 WAT
11:39 UTC
0h 39m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
12:00 WAT
11:00 UTC
12:40 WAT
11:40 UTC
0h 40m
Fri, 17. May
Landed P47173 APK7173 Air Peace P4 / APK
Benin (BNI) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BQU B737-300 253km (157mi.)
Scheduled:
11:40 WAT
10:40 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
0h 50m
Thu, 16. May
Landed P47173 APK7173 Air Peace P4 / APK
Benin (BNI) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUK B737-300 253km (157mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
11h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
00:59 WAT
23:59 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
11h 30m
Wed, 15. May
Landed P47173 APK7173 Air Peace P4 / APK
Benin (BNI) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUK B737-300 253km (157mi.)
Scheduled:
01:00 WAT
00:00 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
11h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
00:59 WAT
23:59 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
11h 30m
Tue, 14. May
Landed P47173 APK7173 Air Peace P4 / APK
Benin (BNI) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUK B737-300 253km (157mi.)
Scheduled:
11:40 WAT
10:40 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
0h 50m
Mon, 13. May
Landed P47173 APK7173 Air Peace P4 / APK
Benin (BNI) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BQU B737-300 253km (157mi.)
Scheduled:
11:40 WAT
10:40 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
11:39 WAT
10:39 UTC
12:29 WAT
11:29 UTC
0h 49m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
12:00 WAT
11:00 UTC
12:40 WAT
11:40 UTC
0h 40m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
12:00 WAT
11:00 UTC
12:40 WAT
11:40 UTC
0h 40m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
11:40 WAT
10:40 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
11:39 WAT
10:39 UTC
12:29 WAT
11:29 UTC
0h 49m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
11:40 WAT
10:40 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
11:39 WAT
10:39 UTC
12:30 WAT
11:30 UTC
0h 50m