Air Peace P47133 ( Enugu to Abuja & Abuja to Lagos )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Abuja (ABV)  -    Lagos (LOS)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 hours ago
20. May 18:00 local
20. May 17:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
20. May 19:21
81 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 hour ago
20. May 19:10 local
20. May 18:10 UTC
Arrival
(estimated)
8 minutes ago
20. May 20:08
58 min delayed
Plane: 5N-BQU Boeing B737-300
148 seats
148 Eco
Current Flight: Live Tracking
Mon, 20. May
Live P47133 APK7133 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BQU B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
18:00 WAT
17:00 UTC
19:10 WAT
18:10 UTC
1h 10m
Estimated:
19:22 WAT
18:22 UTC
+82 min
20:09 WAT
19:09 UTC
+59 min
2h 9m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
07:50
07:50 UTC
09:50
08:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:50
07:50 UTC
09:50 WAT
08:50 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
18:00 WAT
17:00 UTC
19:10 WAT
18:10 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
18:00 WAT
17:00 UTC
19:10 WAT
18:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 WAT
17:00 UTC
19:09 WAT
18:09 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 15. May
Landed P47133 APK7133 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BUL B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
18:00 WAT
17:00 UTC
19:10 WAT
18:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
19:16 WAT
18:16 UTC
+76 min
20:28 WAT
19:28 UTC
+78 min
2h 28m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
18:00 WAT
17:00 UTC
19:10 WAT
18:10 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
18:00 WAT
17:00 UTC
19:10 WAT
18:10 UTC
1h 10m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
07:50
07:50 UTC
09:50
08:50 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 10. May
Landed P47133 APK7133 Air Peace P4 / APK
Lagos (LOS) Abuja (ABV)
 5N-BQP B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
07:00 WAT
06:00 UTC
07:54 WAT
06:54 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
07:00 WAT
06:00 UTC
07:54 WAT
06:54 UTC
0h 53m
Scheduled:
19:02 WAT
18:02 UTC
19:48 WAT
18:48 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:03 WAT
18:03 UTC
19:48 WAT
18:48 UTC
0h 45m
Landed P47133 APK7133 Air Peace P4 / APK
Abuja (ABV) Lagos (LOS)
 5N-BQP B737-300 511km (318mi.)
Scheduled:
17:28 WAT
16:28 UTC
19:10 WAT
18:10 UTC
1h 41m
Actual:
17:29 WAT
16:29 UTC
16:38 WAT
15:38 UTC
-151 min
0h -50m