Air Peace P47041 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Port Harcourt (PHC)  -    Abuja (ABV)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
03. May 13:16 local
03. May 12:16 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
03. May 13:16
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
03. May 14:06 local
03. May 13:06 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
03. May 14:06
Plane: 5N-BVE Boeing B777-200
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
13:16 WAT
12:16 UTC
14:06 WAT
13:06 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
13:17 WAT
12:17 UTC
14:05 WAT
13:05 UTC
0h 48m