Omni OC54 from Tsushima (TSJ) to Nagasaki (NGS)

Airline: Omni
From:   Tsushima (TSJ)
To:   Nagasaki (NGS)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 161km (100mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 277km/h (172mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 12:15 JST
20. Jun 03:15 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 12:50 JST
20. Jun 03:50 UTC
5 hours ago
Route: 161km (100mi.)
0h 35m
Map
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:49 JST
03:49 UTC
0h 34m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 JST
03:14 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:50 JST
03:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 JST
03:15 UTC
12:49 JST
03:49 UTC
0h 34m