Okay Airways BK2878 from Ningbo (NGB) to Tianjin (TSN)

Airline:   Okay Airways
From:   Ningbo (NGB)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,101km (684mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 489km/h (304mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
19% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:05 CST
on time

30. Mar 13:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:05 CST
30. Mar 13:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 23:06 local
13 min early
 Scheduled: 23:20 CST
30. Mar 15:20 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,101km (684mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: B-1963 Boeing B737-800
170 seats
8 Business
162 Eco
Map