Okay Airways BK2838 from Zhengzhou (CGO) to Nanning (NNG)

Information

Flight BK2838 is a Okay Airways flight from Zhengzhou, China to Nanning, China  .

Okay Airways offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,436km (892mi) and an average flight time of 2h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 537km/h (333mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Okay Airways
From:   Zhengzhou (CGO)
To:   Nanning (NNG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,436km (892mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 537km/h (333mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
40% of flights
28 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:19 CST
14 min delayed

30. Mar 10:19 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:05 CST
30. Mar 10:05 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 20:42 local
2 min early
 Scheduled: 20:45 CST
30. Mar 12:45 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,436km (892mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-1420 Boeing B737-900
200 seats
200 Eco
Map