Austrian Airlines OS5784 from Bucharest (OTP) to Vienna (VIE)

Information

Flight OS5784 is a Austrian Airlines flight from Bucharest, Romania to Vienna, Austria  .

Austrian Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 829km (515mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 474km/h (294mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Austrian Airlines
From:   Bucharest (OTP)
To:   Vienna (VIE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 829km (515mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 474km/h (294mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319 , A320 , E195)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:44 EEST
9 min delayed

27. Oct 10:44 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 13:35 EEST
27. Oct 10:35 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 27. Oct 14:20 local
 Scheduled: 14:20 CEST
27. Oct 12:20 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 830km (516mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: D-ABZB Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar