Private owner OM931 ( Ulan Bator to Magadan & Seattle to Phoenix & Magadan to Seattle )

Segment 1: Ulan Bator to Magadan
Airline: Private owner
From:   Ulan Bator (ULN)
To:   Magadan (GDX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,107km (1,930mi)
Duration: 4h 27m
Avg 696km/h (432mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Seattle to Phoenix
Airline: Private owner
From:   Seattle (BFI)
To:   Phoenix (GYR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,777km (1,103mi)
Duration: 2h 49m
Avg 628km/h (390mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Magadan to Seattle
Airline: Private owner
From:   Magadan (GDX)
To:   Seattle (BFI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 5,454km (3,387mi)
Duration: 7h 6m
Avg 767km/h (476mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Magadan (GDX)  -    Seattle (BFI)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 weeks ago
28. Jun 19:49 local
28. Jun 08:49 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
28. Jun 19:49
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 weeks ago
28. Jun 08:55 local
28. Jun 15:55 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
28. Jun 08:55
Plane: JU-1087 Boeing B737-700
114 seats
12 Business
102 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Landed OM931 MGL931 Private owner
Magadan (GDX) Seattle (BFI)
 JU-1087 B737-700 5,454km (3,387mi.)
Scheduled:
19:49 +11
08:49 UTC
08:55 +11
15:55 UTC
7h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
19:49 +11
08:49 UTC
08:55 PDT
15:55 UTC
7h 6m
Landed OM931 MGL931 Private owner
Ulan Bator (ULN) Magadan (GDX)
 JU-1087 B737-700 3,107km (1,930mi.)
Scheduled:
11:26 +08
03:26 UTC
18:53 +08
07:53 UTC
4h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
11:26 +08
03:26 UTC
18:54 +11
07:54 UTC
4h 28m
Landed OM931 MGL931 Private owner
Seattle (BFI) Phoenix (GYR)
 JU-1087 B737-700 1,777km (1,103mi.)
Scheduled:
10:34 PDT
17:34 UTC
13:23 PDT
20:23 UTC
2h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
10:33 PDT
17:33 UTC
13:24 MST
20:24 UTC
2h 50m