Czech Airlines (CSA) OK545 ( Gothenburg to Hamburg & Hamburg to Prague )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Gothenburg (GOT)  -    Hamburg (HAM)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
18. May 07:30 local
18. May 05:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
18. May 07:44
14 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
18. May 08:35 local
18. May 06:35 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
18. May 08:33
1 min early
Plane: N917XA Boeing B737-800
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
07:43 CEST
05:43 UTC
+13 min
08:33 CEST
06:33 UTC
-1 min
1h 3m
Scheduled:
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
09:38 CEST
07:38 UTC
+28 min
10:28 CEST
08:28 UTC
+8 min
1h 18m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 CEST
05:29 UTC
08:34 CEST
06:34 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:29 CEST
07:29 UTC
+19 min
10:19 CEST
08:19 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 CEST
05:29 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:09 CEST
07:09 UTC
10:19 CEST
08:19 UTC
1h 9m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 CEST
05:29 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
10:19 CEST
08:19 UTC
1h 9m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
07:42 CEST
05:42 UTC
+12 min
08:33 CEST
06:33 UTC
-1 min
1h 3m