LaudaMotion OE510 ( Vienna to Maribor )

Information

Flight OE510 is a LaudaMotion flight from Vienna, Austria to Maribor, Slovenia  .

LaudaMotion offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 193km (120mi) and an average flight time of -216316h -5m , resulting in an average speed of 0km/h (0mph).

Infobox
Airline: LaudaMotion
From:   Vienna (VIE)
To:   Maribor (MBX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 193km (120mi)
Duration: -216316h -5m
Avg 0km/h (0mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:40 CEST
on time

10. May 09:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:40 CEST
10. May 09:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 10. May 13:09 local
 Scheduled: 13:09 CEST
10. May 11:09 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 193km (120mi.)
1h 28m
Plane: OE-LON Airbus A320
Map

All Flights