Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) OB671 from Santa Cruz to La Paz

Infobox

OB671 is a Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) flight from Santa Cruz to La Paz . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737 family planes.

Airline: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 552 km (341 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 510km/h (315mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 480 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
20:30 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Santa Cruz Viru Viru International Airport
Identifier:  VVI/SLVR
Local Time:  20. Sep 06:27 UTC-04
Arrival Airport
Name: La Paz El Alto International Airport
Identifier:  LPB/SLLP
Serves:  La Paz , Bolivia
Local Time:  20. Sep 06:27 UTC-04

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: OB671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
20:30 UTC
Departed: 1h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671 BOV671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 15:31
+6 min
Arrived: 16:50
+20 min
1h 19m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
12:20 UTC-04
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
13:25 UTC-04
18. Sep 17:25 UTC
Departed: 12:18
-1 min
Arrived: 13:23
-1 min
1h 5m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
17. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 20:30 UTC
Departed: 15:27
+2 min
Arrived: 16:32
+2 min
1h 5m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
12:20 UTC-04
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
13:25 UTC-04
16. Sep 17:25 UTC
Departed: 12:19
on time
Arrived: 13:24
on time
1h 5m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
12:20 UTC-04
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
13:25 UTC-04
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
Departed: 12:22
+2 min
Arrived: 13:27
+2 min
1h 5m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
14. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
Departed: 15:22
-2 min
Arrived: 16:27
-2 min
1h 5m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671 BOV671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
13. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
13. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 15:32
+7 min
Arrived: 16:36
+6 min
1h 4m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
12. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
12. Sep 20:30 UTC
Departed: 15:24
on time
Arrived: 16:29
on time
1h 5m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671 BOV671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
12:20 UTC-04
11. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
13:25 UTC-04
11. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 12:21
on time
Arrived: 13:21
-3 min
1h
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671 BOV671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
10. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
10. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 15:29
+4 min
Arrived: 16:36
+6 min
1h 6m