Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) OB6619 from La Paz to Cochabamba

Infobox

OB6619 is a Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) flight from La Paz to Cochabamba .

Airline: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
Distance: 237 km (146 mi.)
Duration: 0h 35m
Avg 402km/h (248mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 05. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
19:40 UTC-04
05. Aug 23:40 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
20:15 UTC-04
06. Aug 00:15 UTC
Departed: 19:40 UTC-04
on time
Arrival: 20:15 UTC-04
on time
Plane: CP-3077 Boeing B737-300
132 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: La Paz El Alto International Airport
Identifier:  LPB/SLLP
Serves:  La Paz , Bolivia
Local Time:  20. Sep 05:32 UTC-04
Arrival Airport
Name: Cochabamba Jorge Wilstermann International Airport
Identifier:  CBB/SLCB
Serves:  Cochabamba , Bolivia
Local Time:  20. Sep 05:32 UTC-04
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: OB6619 BOV6619
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
19:40 UTC-04
05. Aug 23:40 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
20:15 UTC-04
06. Aug 00:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3077 Departed: 19:40
on time
Arrived: 20:15
on time
35m