Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) OB617 from La Paz to Cochabamba

Infobox

OB617 is a Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) flight from La Paz to Cochabamba . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737 family planes.

Airline: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 237 km (146 mi.)
Duration: 0h 45m
Avg 316km/h (195mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 94% of flights
Average Delay: 54 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
22:20 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: La Paz El Alto International Airport
Identifier:  LPB/SLLP
Serves:  La Paz , Bolivia
Local Time:  20. Sep 06:08 UTC-04
Arrival Airport
Name: Cochabamba Jorge Wilstermann International Airport
Identifier:  CBB/SLCB
Serves:  Cochabamba , Bolivia
Local Time:  20. Sep 06:08 UTC-04

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: OB617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
22:20 UTC
Departed: 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
Departed: 17:35 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
18. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
18. Sep 22:20 UTC
Departed: 17:32
-2 min
Arrived: 15:41
-2 h
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
17. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
17. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 17:36
+1 min
Arrived: 15:40
-2 h 1 min
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
16. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 18:02
+27 min
45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
18:10 UTC-04
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:55 UTC-04
15. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 18:09
on time
45m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
14. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
14. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: Estimated
17:31
-3 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:34
-4 h 1 min
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
13. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
13. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 17:37
+2 min
Arrived: 17:53
-26 min
16m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
12. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
12. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 17:57
+22 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:04
-1 h
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
11. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
11. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 17:36
+1 min
45m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
10. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
10. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 18:04
+29 min
45m