Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) OB611 from La Paz to Cochabamba

Infobox

OB611 is a Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) flight from La Paz to Cochabamba .

Airline: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
Distance: 237 km (146 mi.)
Duration: 0h 45m
Avg 316km/h (195mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
18. Sep 21:15 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
16:29 UTC-04
on time

Gate N3
Arrival: 12:50 UTC-04
-4 h
Plane: CP-2554 Boeing B737-300
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: La Paz El Alto International Airport
Identifier:  LPB/SLLP
Serves:  La Paz , Bolivia
Local Time:  20. Sep 05:40 UTC-04
Arrival Airport
Name: Cochabamba Jorge Wilstermann International Airport
Identifier:  CBB/SLCB
Serves:  Cochabamba , Bolivia
Local Time:  20. Sep 05:40 UTC-04

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611 BOV611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
18. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: Estimated
16:29
on time
Arrived: 12:50
-4 h
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
17. Sep 21:15 UTC
Departed: 16:30
on time
Arrived: 15:40
-1 h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611 BOV611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
16. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 16:44
+14 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:18
-8 h
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611 BOV611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
13:20 UTC-04
15. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
14:05 UTC-04
15. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 13:20
on time
Arrived: 13:45
-19 min
24m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611 BOV611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
14. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 16:35
+5 min
Arrived: 17:09
-5 min
33m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611 BOV611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
11. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
11. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 16:33
+3 min
45m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
10. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
10. Sep 21:15 UTC
Departed: 16:29
on time
Arrived: 14:39
-2 h 1 min
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
09. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
09. Sep 21:15 UTC
Departed: 16:29
on time
Arrived: 14:39
-2 h 1 min
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611 BOV611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
13:20 UTC-04
08. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
14:05 UTC-04
08. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 13:24
+4 min
Arrived: 13:54
-10 min
29m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
07. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
07. Sep 21:15 UTC
Departed: 16:28
-1 min
Arrived: 15:48
-1 h
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611 BOV611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
04. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
04. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 16:32
+2 min
Arrived: 17:02
-12 min
30m