Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) OB2880 from Cochabamba to Mexico City

Infobox

OB2880 is a Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) flight from Cochabamba to Mexico City .

Airline: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
Distance: 5456 km (3370 mi.)
Duration: 7h 5m
Avg 744km/h (459mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 24. Jul 2019
Status: Landed
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
22:19 UTC-04
25. Jul 02:19 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
04:39 CDT
25. Jul 09:39 UTC
Departed: 22:19 UTC-04
on time
Arrival: 04:39 CDT
on time
Plane: CP-2880 Boeing B767-300
30 Business 175 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Cochabamba Jorge Wilstermann International Airport
Identifier:  CBB/SLCB
Serves:  Cochabamba , Bolivia
Local Time:  20. Sep 06:50 UTC-04
Arrival Airport
Name: Mexico Benito Juarez International Airport
Identifier:  MEX/MMMX
Serves:  Mexico City, Mexico
Local Time:  20. Sep 05:50 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Jul
Landed
Flight: OB2880 BOV2880
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
22:19 UTC-04
25. Jul 02:19 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
04:39 CDT
25. Jul 09:39 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 22:19
on time
Arrived: 04:39
on time
7h 19m