Private owner O69581 flight from Sao Paulo to Sao Jose dos Campos

About this Flight
Airline: Private owner
From: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
To: Sao Jose dos Campos (SJK / SBSJ)
Distance: 91 km (56 mi.)
Duration: -144263h -28m
Avg 0km/h (0mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A318
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 05. Jun 2019
Status: Landed
From: Sao Paulo (CGH / SBSP)
11:26 UTC-03
05. Jun 14:26 UTC
To: Sao Jose dos Campos (SJK / SBSJ)
11:52 UTC-03
05. Jun 14:52 UTC
Departed: 11:26 UTC-03
on time
Arrival: 11:52 UTC-03
on time
Plane: PR-AVJ Airbus A318
120 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Sao Paulo Congonhas Airport
Identifier:  CGH/SBSP
Serves:  São Paulo
Local Time:  22. Sep 18:23 UTC-03
Arrival Airport
Name: Sao Jose dos Campos Airport
Identifier:  SJK/SBSJ
Serves:  São José dos Campos
Local Time:  22. Sep 18:23 UTC-03