SF Airlines (ShunFeng Airlines) O36944 from Hangzhou (HGH) to Kunming (KMG)

Airline:   SF Airlines (ShunFeng Airlines)
From:   Hangzhou (HGH)
To:   Kunming (KMG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,815km (1,127mi)
Duration: 2h 59m
Avg 608km/h (377mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
53 min average
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 03:40 CST
19. Jun 19:40 UTC
2 hours from now
 Scheduled: 06:40 CST
19. Jun 22:40 UTC
5 hours from now
Route: 1,815km (1,127mi.)
3h 0m
Map
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
05:57 CST
21:57 UTC
+137 min
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
+125 min
5h 0m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
04:21 CST
20:21 UTC
+41 min
06:59 CST
22:59 UTC
+24 min
3h 19m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
04:40 CST
20:40 UTC
+60 min
07:17 CST
23:17 UTC
+42 min
3h 37m
Sat, 01. Jun
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
04:37 CST
20:37 UTC
+57 min
07:32 CST
23:32 UTC
+57 min
3h 52m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
3h 0m
Actual:
04:59 CST
20:59 UTC
+79 min
07:52 CST
23:52 UTC
+72 min
4h 12m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
3h 0m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
3h 0m
Actual:
04:21 CST
20:21 UTC
+41 min
07:01 CST
23:01 UTC
+21 min
3h 21m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
3h 0m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
04:43 CST
20:43 UTC
+63 min
07:29 CST
23:29 UTC
+54 min
3h 49m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
3h 0m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
03:40 CST
19:40 UTC
06:35 CST
22:35 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
04:16 CST
20:16 UTC
+36 min
07:12 CST
23:12 UTC
+37 min
3h 32m