Norwegian Air International D85124 from Malaga (AGP) to Helsinki (HEL)

Information

Flight D85124 is a Norwegian Air International flight from Malaga, Spain to Helsinki, Finland  .

Norwegian Air International offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,356km (2,084mi) and an average flight time of 4h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 706km/h (438mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Norwegian Air International
From:   Malaga (AGP)
To:   Helsinki (HEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3,356km (2,084mi)
Duration: 4h 45m
Avg 706km/h (438mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
48% of flights
25 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:03 CET
28 min delayed

30. Mar 16:03 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:35 CET
30. Mar 15:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 22:14 local
5 min early
 Scheduled: 22:20 EET
30. Mar 20:20 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 3,356km (2,084mi.)
4h 45m
Plane: EI-FJU Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights