Norwegian Air International D8510 from Helsinki (HEL) to Tenerife (TFS)

Information

Flight D8510 is a Norwegian Air International flight from Helsinki, Finland to Tenerife, Spain  .

Norwegian Air International offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 4,746km (2,948mi) and an average flight time of 6h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 721km/h (447mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Norwegian Air International
From:   Helsinki (HEL)
To:   Tenerife (TFS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 4,746km (2,948mi)
Duration: 6h 34m
Avg 721km/h (447mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737 MAX 8 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
25 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:27 EET
2 min early

27. Mar 08:27 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:30 EET
27. Mar 08:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 27. Mar 14:32 local
32 min early
 Scheduled: 15:05 WET
27. Mar 15:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 4,746km (2,948mi.)
6h 35m
Plane: EI-FVH Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map