Nordavia 5N9301 from Moscow (SVO) to Dalaman (DLM)

Segment 1: Moscow to Dalaman
Airline: Nordavia
From:   Moscow (SVO)
To:   Dalaman (DLM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,239km (1,391mi)
Duration: 3h 33m
Avg 630km/h (391mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Moscow to Dalaman
Airline: Nordavia
From:   Moscow (DME)
To:   Dalaman (DLM)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,192km (1,361mi)
Duration: 3h 23m
Avg 647km/h (402mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Moscow (DME)  -    Dalaman (DLM)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 03:00 local
19. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jul 15:00
720 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
19. Jul 18:34
2705 min early
Plane: VQ-BBW Bombardier Challenger 600
50 seats
50 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BBW Challenger 600 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
03:00 MSK
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
15:00 MSK
12:00 UTC
+720 min
18:33 +03
15:33 UTC
Wed, 17. Jul
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BEE A321 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
16:18 MSK
13:18 UTC
19:48 MSK
16:48 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:19 MSK
13:19 UTC
19:48 +03
16:48 UTC
3h 30m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
18:42 MSK
15:42 UTC
22:12 MSK
19:12 UTC
3h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
18:41 MSK
15:41 UTC
22:13 +03
19:13 UTC
3h 30m
Fri, 12. Jul
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BEE A321 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
15:16 MSK
12:16 UTC
18:45 MSK
15:45 UTC
3h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
15:16 MSK
12:16 UTC
18:45 +03
15:45 UTC
3h 28m
Wed, 10. Jul
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BEE A321 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
16:19 MSK
13:19 UTC
19:45 MSK
16:45 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:20 MSK
13:20 UTC
19:44 +03
16:44 UTC
3h 24m
Sun, 07. Jul
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BBW Challenger 600 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
18:34 MSK
15:34 UTC
21:47 MSK
18:47 UTC
3h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 MSK
15:34 UTC
21:47 +03
18:47 UTC
3h 12m
Fri, 05. Jul
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BEE A321 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
15:07 MSK
12:07 UTC
18:25 MSK
15:25 UTC
3h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
15:07 MSK
12:07 UTC
18:25 +03
15:25 UTC
3h 18m
Wed, 03. Jul
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BEE A321 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
16:16 MSK
13:16 UTC
19:33 MSK
16:33 UTC
3h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
16:16 MSK
13:16 UTC
19:33 +03
16:33 UTC
3h 16m
Sun, 30. Jun
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BEE A321 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
19:07 MSK
16:07 UTC
22:22 MSK
19:22 UTC
3h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
19:07 MSK
16:07 UTC
22:22 +03
19:22 UTC
3h 15m
Fri, 28. Jun
Landed 5N9301 AUL9301 Nordavia 5N / AUL
Moscow (DME) Dalaman (DLM)
 VQ-BEE A321 2,192km (1,361mi.)
Scheduled:
15:05 MSK
12:05 UTC
18:39 MSK
15:39 UTC
3h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
15:04 MSK
12:04 UTC
18:39 +03
15:39 UTC
3h 34m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
16:33 MSK
13:33 UTC
19:54 MSK
16:54 UTC
3h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
16:34 MSK
13:34 UTC
19:55 +03
16:55 UTC
3h 21m