Nippon Cargo Airlines KZ691 from Tokyo (NRT) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Information

Flight KZ691 is a Nippon Cargo Airlines flight from Tokyo, Japan to Hong Kong, Hong Kong  .

Nippon Cargo Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 weeks ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,965km (1,841mi) and an average flight time of 4h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 726km/h (451mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Nippon Cargo Airlines
From:   Tokyo (NRT)
To:   Hong Kong (HKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,965km (1,841mi)
Duration: 4h 4m
Avg 726km/h (451mph)
Plane: Boeing B747-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:23 JST
on time

01. Jul 10:23 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 19:23 JST
01. Jul 10:23 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Actual: 01. Jul 22:27 local
 Scheduled: 22:27 HKT
01. Jul 14:27 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 2,965km (1,841mi.)
4h 4m
Plane: JA14KZ Boeing B747-800
Map
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
19:23 JST
10:23 UTC
22:27 JST
14:27 UTC
4h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
19:23 JST
10:23 UTC
22:27 HKT
14:27 UTC
4h 4m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
12:03 JST
03:03 UTC
15:18 JST
07:18 UTC
4h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:03 JST
03:03 UTC
15:18 HKT
07:18 UTC
4h 14m
Scheduled:
12:03 JST
03:03 UTC
08:00 JST
00:00 UTC
-433491h -3m
Actual:
12:03 JST
03:03 UTC
15:18 HKT
07:18 UTC
+26009718 min
4h 14m