Nile Air W75901 from Beirut (BEY) to Dalaman (DLM)

Information

Flight W75901 is a Nile Air flight from Beirut, Lebanon to Dalaman, Turkey  .

Nile Air offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 5 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 688km (427mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 640km/h (397mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Nile Air
From:   Beirut (BEY)
To:   Dalaman (DLM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 688km (427mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 640km/h (397mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-500 , B737-300)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 03:13 EEST
13 min delayed

18. Jul 00:13 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 03:00 EEST
18. Jul 00:00 UTC
6 hours ago
 Actual: 18. Jul 04:18 local
320 min early
Route: 688km (427mi.)
Plane: SU-BQL Airbus A321
204 seats
8 Business
196 Eco
Map

All Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
03:00 EEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
03:13 EEST
00:13 UTC
+13 min
04:17 +03
01:17 UTC
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
01:42 EEST
22:42 UTC
02:47 EEST
23:47 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
01:42 EEST
22:42 UTC
02:47 +03
23:47 UTC
1h 5m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
03:03 EEST
00:03 UTC
04:09 EEST
01:09 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
03:02 EEST
00:02 UTC
04:08 +03
01:08 UTC
1h 5m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
03:37 EEST
00:37 UTC
04:44 EEST
01:44 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
03:38 EEST
00:38 UTC
04:45 +03
01:45 UTC
1h 7m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
03:11 EEST
00:11 UTC
04:16 EEST
01:16 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
03:10 EEST
00:10 UTC
04:15 +03
01:15 UTC
1h 4m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
01:39 EEST
22:39 UTC
02:45 EEST
23:45 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
01:39 EEST
22:39 UTC
02:46 +03
23:46 UTC
1h 6m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
03:01 EEST
00:01 UTC
04:07 EEST
01:07 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
03:01 EEST
00:01 UTC
04:07 +03
01:07 UTC
1h 5m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
03:13 EEST
00:13 UTC
04:18 EEST
01:18 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
03:14 EEST
00:14 UTC
04:18 +03
01:18 UTC
1h 4m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
03:23 EEST
00:23 UTC
04:26 EEST
01:26 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
03:22 EEST
00:22 UTC
04:27 +03
01:27 UTC
1h 4m
Tue, 02. Jul
Scheduled:
01:35 EEST
22:35 UTC
02:39 EEST
23:39 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
01:34 EEST
22:34 UTC
02:40 +03
23:40 UTC
1h 4m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
03:13 EEST
00:13 UTC
04:17 EEST
01:17 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
03:13 EEST
00:13 UTC
04:16 +03
01:16 UTC
1h 2m