NetJets 1I907 ( Houston to Austin & Milwaukee to Traverse City & Milwaukee to Erie & Austin to Milwaukee & Austin to Teterboro & Sugar Land to Oklahoma City & White Plains to Jackson & Eagle to Oklahoma City & Dickinson to Omaha & Fort Wayne to Eagle & Los Angeles to Oakland & San Jose to Van Nuys & Providence to White Plains & Lewistown to Peoria & Martha's Vineyard to Philadelphia & Oakland to San Diego & Peoria to Orlando & Teterboro to Austin & Teterboro to Lewistown & Teterboro to Philadelphia & Van Nuys to Orange County & San Diego to Scottsdale & San Diego to Orange County & Telluride to Van Nuys & Cedar Rapids to Fort Wayne & Oklahoma City to Marco Island & Fort Lauderdale to Naples & Minneapolis to Milwaukee )

Segment 1: Houston to Austin
Airline: NetJets
From:   Houston (HOU)
To:   Austin (AUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 238km (148mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 119km/h (74mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Milwaukee to Traverse City
Airline: NetJets
From:   Milwaukee (MKE)
To:   Traverse City (TVC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 272km (169mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 454km/h (282mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Milwaukee to Erie
Airline: NetJets
From:   Milwaukee (MKE)
To:   Erie (ERI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 640km (397mi)
Duration: 2h 12m
Avg 290km/h (180mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Austin to Milwaukee
Airline: NetJets
From:   Austin (AUS)
To:   Milwaukee (MKE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,664km (1,033mi)
Duration: 2h 24m
Avg 693km/h (430mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Austin to Teterboro
Airline: NetJets
From:   Austin (AUS)
To:   Teterboro (TEB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,434km (1,512mi)
Duration: 2h 48m
Avg 869km/h (540mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Sugar Land to Oklahoma City
Airline: NetJets
From:   Sugar Land (SGR)
To:   Oklahoma City (OKC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 667km (414mi)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: White Plains to Jackson
Airline: NetJets
From:   White Plains (HPN)
To:   Jackson (JAC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,034km (1,885mi)
Duration: 3h 49m
Avg 795km/h (493mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Eagle to Oklahoma City
Airline: NetJets
From:   Eagle (EGE)
To:   Oklahoma City (PWA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 936km (581mi)
Duration: 1h 36m
Avg 585km/h (363mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Dickinson to Omaha
Airline: NetJets
From:   Dickinson (DIK)
To:   Omaha (OMA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 823km (511mi)
Duration: 1h 12m
Avg 686km/h (426mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Fort Wayne to Eagle
Airline: NetJets
From:   Fort Wayne (FWA)
To:   Eagle (EGE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,845km (1,146mi)
Duration: 3h 6m
Avg 595km/h (369mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Los Angeles to Oakland
Airline: NetJets
From:   Los Angeles (LAX)
To:   Oakland (OAK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 543km (337mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 431km/h (268mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: San Jose to Van Nuys
Airline: NetJets
From:   San Jose (SJC)
To:   Van Nuys (VNY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 468km (291mi)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 232km/h (144mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 13: Providence to White Plains
Airline: NetJets
From:   Providence (PVD)
To:   White Plains (HPN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 203km (126mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 339km/h (211mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 14: Lewistown to Peoria
Airline: NetJets
From:   Lewistown (LWT)
To:   Peoria (PIA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,733km (1,076mi)
Duration: 2h 6m
Avg 825km/h (512mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 15: Martha's Vineyard to Philadelphia
Airline: NetJets
From:   Martha's Vineyard (MVY)
To:   Philadelphia (PHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 425km (264mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 473km/h (293mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 16: Oakland to San Diego
Airline: NetJets
From:   Oakland (OAK)
To:   San Diego (SAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 719km (446mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 616km/h (382mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 17: Peoria to Orlando
Airline: NetJets
From:   Peoria (PIA)
To:   Orlando (MCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,562km (970mi)
Duration: 2h 18m
Avg 679km/h (421mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 18: Teterboro to Austin
Airline: NetJets
From:   Teterboro (TEB)
To:   Austin (AUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,434km (1,512mi)
Duration: 3h 16m
Avg 745km/h (462mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 19: Teterboro to Lewistown
Airline: NetJets
From:   Teterboro (TEB)
To:   Lewistown (LWT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,894km (1,797mi)
Duration: 21h 52m
Avg 132km/h (82mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 20: Teterboro to Philadelphia
Airline: NetJets
From:   Teterboro (TEB)
To:   Philadelphia (PHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 147km (91mi)
Duration: 0h 4m
Avg 2,217km/h (1,377mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 21: Van Nuys to Orange County
Airline: NetJets
From:   Van Nuys (VNY)
To:   Orange County (SNA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 82km (51mi)
Duration: 6h 31m
Avg 12km/h (7mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 22: San Diego to Scottsdale
Airline: NetJets
From:   San Diego (SAN)
To:   Scottsdale (SCF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 501km (311mi)
Duration: 0h 24m
Avg 1,254km/h (778mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
100% of flights
996 min average
Segment 23: San Diego to Orange County
Airline: NetJets
From:   San Diego (SAN)
To:   Orange County (SNA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 122km (76mi)
Duration: 0h 30m
Avg 244km/h (152mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 24: Telluride to Van Nuys
Airline: NetJets
From:   Telluride (TEX)
To:   Van Nuys (VNY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,038km (644mi)
Duration: 2h 37m
Avg 394km/h (244mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 25: Cedar Rapids to Fort Wayne
Airline: NetJets
From:   Cedar Rapids (CID)
To:   Fort Wayne (FWA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 552km (343mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 552km/h (343mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 26: Oklahoma City to Marco Island
Airline: NetJets
From:   Oklahoma City (OKC)
To:   Marco Island (MRK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,845km (1,146mi)
Duration: 2h 18m
Avg 802km/h (498mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 27: Fort Lauderdale to Naples
Airline: NetJets
From:   Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
To:   Naples (APF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 162km (100mi)
Duration: 0h 31m
Avg 314km/h (195mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 28: Minneapolis to Milwaukee
Airline: NetJets
From:   Minneapolis (MSP)
To:   Milwaukee (MKE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 478km (296mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 512km/h (318mph)
Plane: Cessna C750
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Teterboro (TEB)  -    Akron (CAK)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
11 hours ago
17. Jul 15:45 local
17. Jul 19:45 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
10 hours ago
17. Jul 16:55 local
17. Jul 20:55 UTC
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
16:55 EDT
20:55 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
08:18 EDT
12:18 UTC
09:06 EDT
13:06 UTC
0h 48m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
15:21 EDT
19:21 UTC
16:23 EDT
20:23 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
15:31 EDT
19:31 UTC
+10 min
16:23 EDT
20:23 UTC
1h 2m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:38 MDT
20:38 UTC
2h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
12:06 MDT
18:06 UTC
+6 min
13:38 PDT
20:38 UTC
2h 38m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
08:40 PDT
15:40 UTC
13:39 PDT
18:39 UTC
2h 59m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:27 EDT
21:27 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:27 EDT
21:27 UTC
1h 27m
Scheduled:
08:28 PDT
15:28 UTC
14:59 PDT
21:59 UTC
6h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
08:33 PDT
15:33 UTC
+5 min
14:59 PDT
21:59 UTC
6h 31m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
10:06 EDT
14:06 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
08:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
10:05 EDT
14:05 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
12:43 CDT
17:43 UTC
13:44 CDT
20:44 UTC
3h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
12:43 CDT
17:43 UTC
13:44 PDT
20:44 UTC
3h 1m
Scheduled:
14:00 PDT
21:00 UTC
16:01 PDT
23:01 UTC
2h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
14:05 PDT
21:05 UTC
+5 min
16:01 PDT
23:01 UTC
2h 1m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
18:05 EDT
22:05 UTC
1h 35m