NetJets 1I520 ( Austin to Charleston & Las Vegas to Hailey & Indianapolis to Avoca & Tucson to Las Vegas & Denver to Portland & Seattle to Dallas & Teterboro to Bedford & Oklahoma City to Denver & Fort Myers to Orlando )

Segment 1: Austin to Charleston
Airline: NetJets
From:   Austin (AUS)
To:   Charleston (CHS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,697km (1,054mi)
Duration: 2h 24m
Avg 707km/h (439mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Las Vegas to Hailey
Airline: NetJets
From:   Las Vegas (LAS)
To:   Hailey (SUN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 829km (515mi)
Duration: 1h 31m
Avg 541km/h (336mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Indianapolis to Avoca
Airline: NetJets
From:   Indianapolis (IND)
To:   Avoca (AVP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 911km (566mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 607km/h (377mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Tucson to Las Vegas
Airline: NetJets
From:   Tucson (AVW)
To:   Las Vegas (VGT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 559km (347mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 424km/h (263mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Denver to Portland
Airline: NetJets
From:   Denver (APA)
To:   Portland (PDX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,597km (991mi)
Duration: 2h 49m
Avg 567km/h (352mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Seattle to Dallas
Airline: NetJets
From:   Seattle (BFI)
To:   Dallas (DAL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,691km (1,671mi)
Duration: 4h 40m
Avg 576km/h (358mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Teterboro to Bedford
Airline: NetJets
From:   Teterboro (TEB)
To:   Bedford (BED)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 292km (181mi)
Duration: 0h 52m
Avg 337km/h (209mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Oklahoma City to Denver
Airline: NetJets
From:   Oklahoma City (OKC)
To:   Denver (APA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 790km (491mi)
Duration: 1h 36m
Avg 494km/h (307mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Fort Myers to Orlando
Airline: NetJets
From:   Fort Myers (RSW)
To:   Orlando (ORL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 227km (141mi)
Duration: 0h 42m
Avg 325km/h (201mph)
Plane: Cessna C68A
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Louisville (SDF)  -    Akron (CAK)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
17. Jun 11:46 local
17. Jun 15:46 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
17. Jun 11:46
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
17. Jun 12:46 local
17. Jun 16:46 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
17. Jun 12:46
Map
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
11:46 EDT
15:46 UTC
12:46 EDT
16:46 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:45 EDT
15:45 UTC
12:46 EDT
16:46 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
16:24 EDT
21:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
16:23 CDT
21:23 UTC
1h 53m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:06 EDT
20:06 UTC
+6 min
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
0h 30m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
11:09 EDT
15:09 UTC
11:39 EDT
15:39 UTC
0h 30m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
11:30 CDT
16:30 UTC
12:30 CDT
17:30 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
09:30 PDT
16:30 UTC
17:11 PDT
21:11 UTC
4h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
09:39 PDT
16:39 UTC
+9 min
17:11 EDT
21:11 UTC
4h 41m
Scheduled:
18:07 EDT
22:07 UTC
18:43 EDT
22:43 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
18:06 EDT
22:06 UTC
18:43 EDT
22:43 UTC
0h 36m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
08:49 PDT
15:49 UTC
11:09 PDT
17:09 UTC
1h 20m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
17:30 PDT
00:30 UTC
18:52 PDT
01:52 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
17:29 PDT
00:29 UTC
18:52 PDT
01:52 UTC
1h 22m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
13:00 PDT
20:00 UTC
14:14 PDT
21:14 UTC
1h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
13:00 PDT
20:00 UTC
14:13 PDT
21:13 UTC
1h 13m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
14:51 PDT
21:51 UTC
17:23 PDT
23:23 UTC
1h 32m