NetJets 1I391 ( Jacksonville to Wilmington & Detroit to Norfolk & Nashville to Montgomery & Houston to Houston & Houston to New Orleans & Austin to Shreveport & Charleston to Rochester & Sugar Land to Houston & Hyannis to Philadelphia & West Palm Beach to Jacksonville & Wilmington to Baltimore & Chicago to Baltimore & Scottsdale to Seattle & Greensboro to Farmingdale & Montgomery to Knoxville & Stuart to Charleston & Spokane to Napa & Chicago to Washington & Washington to Laconia & Washington to Wildwood & Washington to Newport News & Hailey to Salt Lake City & Newburgh to Trenton & Newport News to Greensboro & Teterboro to Iron Mountain & San Diego to Los Angeles & Salina to San Diego & Dallas to Austin & South Bend to Chicago & Fort Lauderdale to Kissimmee )

Segment 1: Jacksonville to Wilmington
Airline: NetJets
From:   Jacksonville (JAX)
To:   Wilmington (ILM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 550km (342mi)
Duration: -2h -54m
Avg -189km/h (-117mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Detroit to Norfolk
Airline: NetJets
From:   Detroit (DTW)
To:   Norfolk (ORF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 852km (529mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 568km/h (352mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Nashville to Montgomery
Airline: NetJets
From:   Nashville (BNA)
To:   Montgomery (MGM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 426km (265mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 426km/h (265mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Houston to Houston
Airline: NetJets
From:   Houston (IAH)
To:   Houston (HOU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (23mi)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 88km/h (54mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Houston to New Orleans
Airline: NetJets
From:   Houston (HOU)
To:   New Orleans (MSY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 486km (302mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 486km/h (302mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Austin to Shreveport
Airline: NetJets
From:   Austin (AUS)
To:   Shreveport (SHV)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 443km (275mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 492km/h (305mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Charleston to Rochester
Airline: NetJets
From:   Charleston (CHS)
To:   Rochester (ROC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,634km (1,015mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 817km/h (507mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Sugar Land to Houston
Airline: NetJets
From:   Sugar Land (SGR)
To:   Houston (HOU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 36km (22mi)
Duration: 0h 24m
Avg 91km/h (56mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Hyannis to Philadelphia
Airline: NetJets
From:   Hyannis (HYA)
To:   Philadelphia (PHL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 463km (287mi)
Duration: 1h 6m
Avg 421km/h (261mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: West Palm Beach to Jacksonville
Airline: NetJets
From:   West Palm Beach (PBI)
To:   Jacksonville (JAX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 451km (280mi)
Duration: 1h 1m
Avg 444km/h (276mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Wilmington to Baltimore
Airline: NetJets
From:   Wilmington (ILM)
To:   Baltimore (MTN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 578km (359mi)
Duration: 1h 12m
Avg 481km/h (299mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: Chicago to Baltimore
Airline: NetJets
From:   Chicago (PWK)
To:   Baltimore (BWI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,002km (622mi)
Duration: 3h 42m
Avg 271km/h (168mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 13: Scottsdale to Seattle
Airline: NetJets
From:   Scottsdale (SCF)
To:   Seattle (BFI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,776km (1,103mi)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 592km/h (367mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 14: Greensboro to Farmingdale
Airline: NetJets
From:   Greensboro (GSO)
To:   Farmingdale (FRG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 767km (476mi)
Duration: 2h 24m
Avg 319km/h (198mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 15: Montgomery to Knoxville
Airline: NetJets
From:   Montgomery (MGM)
To:   Knoxville (TYS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 449km (278mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 449km/h (278mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 16: Stuart to Charleston
Airline: NetJets
From:   Stuart (SUA)
To:   Charleston (CHS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 636km (395mi)
Duration: 1h 12m
Avg 530km/h (329mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 17: Spokane to Napa
Airline: NetJets
From:   Spokane (GEG)
To:   Napa (APC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,115km (693mi)
Duration: 1h 54m
Avg 587km/h (364mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 18: Chicago to Washington
Airline: NetJets
From:   Chicago (DPA)
To:   Washington (IAD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 971km (603mi)
Duration: 1h 42m
Avg 571km/h (354mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 19: Washington to Laconia
Airline: NetJets
From:   Washington (IAD)
To:   Laconia (LCI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 721km (447mi)
Duration: 0h 22m
Avg 1,966km/h (1,221mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 20: Washington to Wildwood
Airline: NetJets
From:   Washington (IAD)
To:   Wildwood (WWD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 220km (136mi)
Duration: 0h 46m
Avg 287km/h (178mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 21: Washington to Newport News
Airline: NetJets
From:   Washington (IAD)
To:   Newport News (PHF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 218km (135mi)
Duration: 2h 16m
Avg 96km/h (59mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 22: Hailey to Salt Lake City
Airline: NetJets
From:   Hailey (SUN)
To:   Salt Lake City (SLC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 357km (222mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 437km/h (272mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 23: Newburgh to Trenton
Airline: NetJets
From:   Newburgh (SWF)
To:   Trenton (TTN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 149km (92mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 248km/h (154mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 24: Newport News to Greensboro
Airline: NetJets
From:   Newport News (PHF)
To:   Greensboro (GSO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 328km (204mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 547km/h (340mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 25: Teterboro to Iron Mountain
Airline: NetJets
From:   Teterboro (TEB)
To:   Iron Mountain (IMT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,262km (784mi)
Duration: 2h 28m
Avg 511km/h (317mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 26: San Diego to Los Angeles
Airline: NetJets
From:   San Diego (SAN)
To:   Los Angeles (LAX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 175km (109mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 293km/h (182mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 27: Salina to San Diego
Airline: NetJets
From:   Salina (SLN)
To:   San Diego (SAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,884km (1,170mi)
Duration: 3h 6m
Avg 607km/h (377mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 28: Dallas to Austin
Airline: NetJets
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Austin (AUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 305km (189mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 373km/h (232mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 29: South Bend to Chicago
Airline: NetJets
From:   South Bend (SBN)
To:   Chicago (PWK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 138km (86mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 231km/h (143mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 30: Fort Lauderdale to Kissimmee
Airline: NetJets
From:   Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
To:   Kissimmee (ISM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 277km (172mi)
Duration: 1h 13m
Avg 228km/h (141mph)
Plane: Embraer Phenom 300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   San Diego (SAN)  -    Los Angeles (LAX)
Status: Diverted
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
15. Jul 07:33 local
15. Jul 14:33 UTC
Departed:
(estimated)
15. Jul 07:40
7 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
15. Jul 08:09 local
15. Jul 15:09 UTC
Plane: N391QS Embraer Phenom 300
VIP
Map
Mon, 15. Jul
Diverted 1I391 EJA391 NetJets 1I / EJA
San Diego (SAN) Los Angeles (LAX)
 N391QS Phenom 300 175km (109mi.)
Scheduled:
07:33 PDT
14:33 UTC
08:09 PDT
15:09 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
07:40 PDT
14:40 UTC
+7 min
08:09 PDT
15:09 UTC
0h 36m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
14:30 CDT
19:30 UTC
16:08 CDT
21:08 UTC
1h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
14:39 CDT
19:39 UTC
+9 min
16:08 CDT
21:08 UTC
1h 38m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
18:54 EDT
22:54 UTC
20:06 EDT
00:06 UTC
1h 12m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
15:04 EDT
19:04 UTC
15:34 EDT
19:34 UTC
0h 30m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
19:07 EDT
23:07 UTC
1h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
17:39 EDT
21:39 UTC
+9 min
19:07 EDT
23:07 UTC
1h 37m
Scheduled:
09:12 EDT
13:12 UTC
10:15 EDT
14:15 UTC
1h 3m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
09:09 CDT
14:09 UTC
11:09 CDT
15:09 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:06 CDT
12:06 UTC
-122 min
11:09 EDT
15:09 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
13:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
1h 12m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
09:54 EDT
13:54 UTC
2h 24m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
13:37 EDT
17:37 UTC
2h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
13:37 EDT
17:37 UTC
2h 37m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:29 EDT
21:29 UTC
1h 29m