NetJets 1I296 ( Jackson to Aspen & Chicago to Benton Harbor )

Segment 1: Jackson to Aspen
Airline: NetJets
From:   Jackson (JAC)
To:   Aspen (ASE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 585km (363mi)
Duration: 1h 13m
Avg 480km/h (298mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Chicago to Benton Harbor
Airline: NetJets
From:   Chicago (MDW)
To:   Benton Harbor (BEH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 116km (72mi)
Duration: 0h 37m
Avg 188km/h (116mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   White Plains (HPN)  -    Boston (BOS)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
17. Jun 09:15 local
17. Jun 13:15 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
17. Jun 09:58 local
17. Jun 13:58 UTC
Map
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
09:15 EDT
13:15 UTC
09:58 EDT
13:58 UTC
0h 43m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
22:58 EDT
02:58 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
22:06 EDT
02:06 UTC
+6 min
22:57 EDT
02:57 UTC
0h 57m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
11:19 EDT
15:19 UTC
12:48 EDT
16:48 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
11:19 EDT
15:19 UTC
12:48 EDT
16:48 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
12:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
5h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:06 EDT
14:06 UTC
+6 min
12:10 PDT
19:10 UTC
5h 10m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
13:08 EDT
17:08 UTC
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
0h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
13:08 EDT
17:08 UTC
13:24 EDT
17:24 UTC
0h 16m
Scheduled:
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
16:35 EDT
20:35 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
16:35 EDT
20:35 UTC
2h 5m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
09:36 EDT
13:36 UTC
11:16 EDT
17:16 UTC
3h 40m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
06:58 EDT
10:58 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
06:58 EDT
10:58 UTC
0h 58m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
09:30 EDT
13:30 UTC
12:24 EDT
16:24 UTC
2h 54m
Scheduled:
06:20 EDT
10:20 UTC
07:24 EDT
11:24 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
06:19 EDT
10:19 UTC
07:24 EDT
11:24 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
13:45 EDT
17:45 UTC
14:21 EDT
18:21 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
13:45 EDT
17:45 UTC
14:20 EDT
18:20 UTC
0h 35m