NetJets 1I280 ( Houston to Oklahoma City & Boston to Washington & White Plains to Portland & White Plains to Teterboro & Pittsburgh to Teterboro & Cleveland to Fort Myers & Portland to Baltimore & Montgomery to White Plains & Rome to Raleigh-Durham & Washington to Teterboro & Teterboro to Boston & Waco to Atlanta & Vero Beach to Pittsburgh & Dallas to Memphis & Dallas to Teterboro & Dallas to Waco & Oklahoma City to College Station & Fort Myers to Miami & Baltimore to Columbus )

Segment 1: Houston to Oklahoma City
Airline: NetJets
From:   Houston (IAH)
To:   Oklahoma City (OKC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 638km (396mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 445km/h (276mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Boston to Washington
Airline: NetJets
From:   Boston (BOS)
To:   Washington (IAD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 664km (412mi)
Duration: 1h 22m
Avg 480km/h (298mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: White Plains to Portland
Airline: NetJets
From:   White Plains (HPN)
To:   Portland (PWM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 400km (248mi)
Duration: 1h 1m
Avg 394km/h (244mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: White Plains to Teterboro
Airline: NetJets
From:   White Plains (HPN)
To:   Teterboro (TEB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (23mi)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 91km/h (57mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Pittsburgh to Teterboro
Airline: NetJets
From:   Pittsburgh (PIT)
To:   Teterboro (TEB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 522km (324mi)
Duration: 1h 6m
Avg 475km/h (295mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Cleveland to Fort Myers
Airline: NetJets
From:   Cleveland (CLE)
To:   Fort Myers (RSW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,655km (1,028mi)
Duration: 2h 24m
Avg 689km/h (428mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Portland to Baltimore
Airline: NetJets
From:   Portland (PWM)
To:   Baltimore (BWI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 727km (451mi)
Duration: 1h 24m
Avg 519km/h (322mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Montgomery to White Plains
Airline: NetJets
From:   Montgomery (MGM)
To:   White Plains (HPN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,492km (926mi)
Duration: 2h 42m
Avg 552km/h (343mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Rome to Raleigh-Durham
Airline: NetJets
From:   Rome (RME)
To:   Raleigh-Durham (RDU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 868km (539mi)
Duration: 23h 0m
Avg 37km/h (23mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Washington to Teterboro
Airline: NetJets
From:   Washington (IAD)
To:   Teterboro (TEB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 359km (223mi)
Duration: 0h 52m
Avg 414km/h (257mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Teterboro to Boston
Airline: NetJets
From:   Teterboro (TEB)
To:   Boston (BOS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 304km (189mi)
Duration: 0h 46m
Avg 397km/h (247mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: Waco to Atlanta
Airline: NetJets
From:   Waco (ACT)
To:   Atlanta (PDK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,235km (767mi)
Duration: 3h 48m
Avg 325km/h (201mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 13: Vero Beach to Pittsburgh
Airline: NetJets
From:   Vero Beach (VRB)
To:   Pittsburgh (PIT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,428km (887mi)
Duration: 2h 6m
Avg 680km/h (422mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 14: Dallas to Memphis
Airline: NetJets
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Memphis (MEM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 680km (422mi)
Duration: 1h 1m
Avg 668km/h (415mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 15: Dallas to Teterboro
Airline: NetJets
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Teterboro (TEB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,208km (1,371mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 757km/h (470mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 16: Dallas to Waco
Airline: NetJets
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Waco (ACT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 142km (88mi)
Duration: 0h 37m
Avg 230km/h (143mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 17: Oklahoma City to College Station
Airline: NetJets
From:   Oklahoma City (OKC)
To:   College Station (CLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 547km (339mi)
Duration: 1h 6m
Avg 497km/h (308mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 18: Fort Myers to Miami
Airline: NetJets
From:   Fort Myers (RSW)
To:   Miami (MIA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 168km (104mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 280km/h (173mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 19: Baltimore to Columbus
Airline: NetJets
From:   Baltimore (BWI)
To:   Columbus (OSU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 557km (346mi)
Duration: 1h 12m
Avg 464km/h (288mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Orlando (ORL)  -    White Plains (HPN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
13. Jun 22:30 local
14. Jun 02:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
13. Jun 22:30
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
14. Jun 02:54 local
14. Jun 06:54 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
14. Jun 02:54
Map
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
02:54 EDT
06:54 UTC
4h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
22:29 EDT
02:29 UTC
02:54 EDT
06:54 UTC
4h 24m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
07:43 EDT
11:43 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
07:06 EDT
11:06 UTC
+6 min
07:42 EDT
11:42 UTC
0h 42m
Scheduled:
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
08:51 EDT
12:51 UTC
0h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
08:06 EDT
12:06 UTC
-23 min
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
0h 20m
Scheduled:
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
15:34 EDT
22:34 UTC
5h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 EDT
17:05 UTC
+5 min
15:33 PDT
22:33 UTC
5h 33m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
09:30 EDT
13:30 UTC
10:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:30 EDT
13:30 UTC
10:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
13:57 EDT
17:57 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
12:44 EDT
16:44 UTC
13:56 EDT
17:56 UTC
1h 11m
Tue, 11. Jun
Landed 1I280 EJA280 NetJets 1I / EJA
Boston (BOS) Washington (IAD)
 N280QS Falcon 2000 664km (412mi.)
Scheduled:
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
14:23 EDT
18:23 UTC
1h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 EDT
17:05 UTC
+5 min
14:22 EDT
18:22 UTC
1h 22m
Mon, 10. Jun
Landed 1I280 EJA280 NetJets 1I / EJA
Dallas (DAL) Memphis (MEM)
 N280QS Falcon 2000 680km (422mi.)
Scheduled:
07:53 CDT
12:53 UTC
08:54 CDT
13:54 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 CDT
12:59 UTC
+6 min
08:54 CDT
13:54 UTC
1h 1m
Scheduled:
11:00 CDT
16:00 UTC
14:48 CDT
18:48 UTC
2h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
11:00 CDT
16:00 UTC
14:48 EDT
18:48 UTC
2h 48m
Scheduled:
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
18:42 EDT
22:42 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
18:42 EDT
22:42 UTC
1h 12m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
12:13 EDT
16:13 UTC
0h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
11:59 EDT
15:59 UTC
12:12 EDT
16:12 UTC
0h 12m