Neos NO3235 from Tel Aviv to Milan

Infobox

NO3235 is a Neos flight from Tel Aviv to Milan .

Airline: Neos
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
Distance: 2709 km (1673 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 650km/h (401mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 33 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
04:50 IDT
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:00 CEST
19. Sep 06:00 UTC
Departed: 05:41 IDT
+51 min

Terminal 3
Gate G7
Arrival: 08:29 CEST
+29 min

Terminal 1
Plane: I-NEOX Boeing B737-800
186 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tel Aviv Ben Gurion International Airport
Identifier:  TLV/LLBG
Serves:  Tel Aviv metropolitan area and Jerusalem [1]
Local Time:  21. Sep 08:19 IDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Milan Malpensa Airport
Identifier:  MXP/LIMC
Serves:  Milan , Italy
Local Time:  21. Sep 07:19 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NO3235 NOS3235
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
04:50 IDT
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:00 CEST
19. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: I-NEOX Departed: 05:41
+51 min
Arrived: 08:29
+29 min
3h 48m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NO3235 NOS3235
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
04:50 IDT
12. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:00 CEST
12. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: I-NEOT Departed: 06:05
+1 h
Arrived: 08:58
+58 min
3h 52m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: NO3235 NOS3235
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
04:50 IDT
05. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:00 CEST
05. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: EI-FLM Departed: 05:58
+1 h
Arrived: 08:39
+39 min
3h 40m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO3235 NOS3235
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:40 IDT
29. Aug 04:40 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
10:50 CEST
29. Aug 08:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FLM Departed: 08:44
+1 h
Arrived: 11:01
+11 min
3h 16m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO3235 NOS3235
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
07:10 IDT
22. Aug 04:10 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
10:20 CEST
22. Aug 08:20 UTC
Plane: I-NEOZ Departed: 08:18
+1 h
Arrived: 10:47
+27 min
3h 28m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO3235 NOS3235
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:30 IDT
15. Aug 05:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
11:40 CEST
15. Aug 09:40 UTC
Plane: EI-FLM Departed: 08:42
+12 min
Arrived: 11:28
-11 min
3h 46m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO3235 NOS3235
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:10 IDT
08. Aug 05:10 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
11:20 CEST
08. Aug 09:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FLM Departed: 09:46
+1 h
Arrived: 12:31
+1 h
3h 45m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO3235 NOS3235
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
08:30 IDT
01. Aug 05:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
11:40 CEST
01. Aug 09:40 UTC
Plane: I-NEOS Departed: 08:55
+25 min
Arrived: 11:36
-3 min
3h 40m