Batik Air ID7015 from Jakarta (HLP) to Medan (KNO)

Information

Flight ID7015 is a Batik Air flight from Jakarta, Indonesia to Medan, Indonesia  .

Batik Air offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 6 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,417km (880mi) and an average flight time of 2h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 629km/h (391mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Batik Air
From:   Jakarta (HLP)
To:   Medan (KNO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,417km (880mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 629km/h (391mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , Challenger 600 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
31% of flights
52 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:11 WIB
26 min delayed

07. Jan 09:11 UTC
6 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:45 WIB
07. Jan 08:45 UTC
6 months ago
 Actual: 07. Jan 18:01 local
1 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:00 WIB
07. Jan 11:00 UTC
6 months ago
Route: 1,417km (880mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: PK-LDG Boeing B737-800
162 seats
12 Business
150 Eco
Map