Air New Zealand NZ571 from Auckland to Christchurch

Infobox

NZ571 is a Air New Zealand flight from Auckland to Christchurch .

Airline: Air New Zealand
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 746 km (461 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 526km/h (325mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 70% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
09:25 UTC
Departed: 20:01 NZST
on time

Terminal D
Gate 33
Arrival: 21:20 NZST
-5 min

Gate D17
Plane: ZK-OXE Airbus A320
171 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ) with flight number NZ571. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Auckland Airport
Identifier:  AKL/NZAA
Serves:  Auckland
Local Time:  21. Sep 23:49 NZST
Arrival Airport
Name: Christchurch International Airport
Identifier:  CHC/NZCH
Serves:  Christchurch
Local Time:  21. Sep 23:49 NZST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXE Departed: 20:01
on time
Arrived: 21:20
-5 min
1h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
20. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJM Departed: 20:15
+15 min
Arrived: 21:50
+25 min
1h 35m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
19. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
19. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 19:59
on time
Arrived: 21:23
-2 min
1h 24m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:10 NZST
18. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:35 NZST
18. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXH Departed: 20:08
-2 min
Arrived: 21:34
on time
1h 26m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXJ Departed: 19:55
-5 min
Arrived: 21:18
-7 min
1h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
15. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJR Departed: 20:00
on time
Arrived: 21:27
+2 min
1h 27m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
14. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXF Departed: 20:03
+3 min
Arrived: 21:16
-9 min
1h 12m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
13. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
13. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJS Departed: 20:14
+14 min
Arrived: 21:29
+4 min
1h 14m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
12. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
12. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 19:56
-4 min
Arrived: 21:13
-11 min
1h 17m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
11. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
11. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXA Departed: 20:21
+21 min
Arrived: 21:38
+13 min
1h 16m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ571 ANZ571
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:00 NZST
10. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
21:25 NZST
10. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXB Departed: 19:53
-7 min
Arrived: 21:15
-10 min
1h 22m