Neos NO925 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tenerife (TFS)  -    Reykjavik (KEF)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
15. May 16:55 local
15. May 15:55 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
15. May 16:55
Arrival:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
15. May 20:36 local
15. May 20:36 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
15. May 20:36
Plane: I-NEOW Boeing B737-800
186 seats
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Wed, 15. May
Landed NO925 NOS925 Neos NO / NOS
Tenerife (TFS) Reykjavik (KEF)
 I-NEOW B737-800 4,024km (2,499mi.)
Scheduled:
16:55 WEST
15:55 UTC
20:36 WEST
20:36 UTC
4h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
16:55 WEST
15:55 UTC
20:37 GMT
20:37 UTC
4h 42m
Wed, 08. May
Landed NO925 NOS925 Neos NO / NOS
Tenerife (TFS) Reykjavik (KEF)
 I-NEOX B737-800 4,024km (2,499mi.)
Scheduled:
16:17 WEST
15:17 UTC
21:00 WEST
21:00 UTC
5h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
16:17 WEST
15:17 UTC
21:01 GMT
21:01 UTC
5h 43m