Neos NO865 ( Espargos to Rome & Rome to Bologna )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Rome (FCO)  -    Bologna (BLQ)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
16. May 03:26 local
16. May 01:26 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
16. May 03:26
Arrival:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
16. May 04:03 local
16. May 02:03 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
16. May 04:03
Plane: I-NEOT Boeing B737-800
186 seats
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Thu, 16. May
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Rome (FCO) Bologna (BLQ)
 I-NEOT B737-800 313km (194mi.)
Scheduled:
03:26 CEST
01:26 UTC
04:03 CEST
02:03 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
03:27 CEST
01:27 UTC
04:03 CEST
02:03 UTC
0h 36m
Wed, 15. May
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Espargos (SID) Rome (FCO)
 I-NEOT B737-800 4,360km (2,708mi.)
Scheduled:
17:05 -01
18:05 UTC
01:36 -01
23:36 UTC
5h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
17:04 -01
18:04 UTC
01:36 CEST
23:36 UTC
5h 31m
Thu, 09. May
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Rome (FCO) Bologna (BLQ)
 I-NEOT B737-800 313km (194mi.)
Scheduled:
02:20 CEST
00:20 UTC
02:59 CEST
00:59 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
02:20 CEST
00:20 UTC
03:00 CEST
01:00 UTC
0h 39m
Wed, 08. May
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Espargos (SID) Rome (FCO)
 I-NEOT B737-800 4,360km (2,708mi.)
Scheduled:
16:52 -01
17:52 UTC
01:06 -01
23:06 UTC
5h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
16:52 -01
17:52 UTC
01:05 CEST
23:05 UTC
5h 13m
Thu, 02. May
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Rome (FCO) Bologna (BLQ)
 I-NEOS B737-800 313km (194mi.)
Scheduled:
03:05 CEST
01:05 UTC
03:42 CEST
01:42 UTC
0h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
03:05 CEST
01:05 UTC
03:43 CEST
01:43 UTC
0h 38m
Wed, 01. May
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Espargos (SID) Rome (FCO)
 I-NEOS B737-800 4,360km (2,708mi.)
Scheduled:
17:39 -01
18:39 UTC
01:45 -01
23:45 UTC
5h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
17:39 -01
18:39 UTC
01:44 CEST
23:44 UTC
5h 5m
Thu, 25. Apr
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Rome (FCO) Bologna (BLQ)
 I-NEOW B737-800 313km (194mi.)
Scheduled:
02:57 CEST
00:57 UTC
03:35 CEST
01:35 UTC
0h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
02:57 CEST
00:57 UTC
03:35 CEST
01:35 UTC
0h 37m
Wed, 24. Apr
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Espargos (SID) Rome (FCO)
 I-NEOW B737-800 4,360km (2,708mi.)
Scheduled:
17:49 -01
18:49 UTC
01:57 -01
23:57 UTC
5h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
17:50 -01
18:50 UTC
01:57 CEST
23:57 UTC
5h 7m
Thu, 18. Apr
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Rome (FCO) Bologna (BLQ)
 I-NEOW B737-800 313km (194mi.)
Scheduled:
03:01 CEST
01:01 UTC
03:41 CEST
01:41 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
03:01 CEST
01:01 UTC
03:42 CEST
01:42 UTC
0h 40m
Wed, 17. Apr
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Espargos (SID) Rome (FCO)
 I-NEOW B737-800 4,360km (2,708mi.)
Scheduled:
17:39 -01
18:39 UTC
01:53 -01
23:53 UTC
5h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
17:40 -01
18:40 UTC
01:54 CEST
23:54 UTC
5h 14m
Thu, 04. Apr
Landed NO865 NOS865 Neos NO / NOS
Bologna (BLQ) Rome (FCO)
 I-NEOU B737-800 313km (194mi.)
Scheduled:
02:47 CEST
00:47 UTC
03:25 CEST
01:25 UTC
0h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
02:47 CEST
00:47 UTC
03:25 CEST
01:25 UTC
0h 37m