Neos NO801 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Amsterdam (AMS)  -    Milan (MXP)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
18. May 16:21 local
18. May 14:21 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
18. May 16:21
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
18. May 17:37 local
18. May 15:37 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
18. May 17:37
Plane: EI-NEU Boeing B787-900
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Sat, 18. May
Landed NO801 NOS801 Neos NO / NOS
Amsterdam (AMS) Milan (MXP)
 EI-NEU B787-900 797km (495mi.)
Scheduled:
16:21 CEST
14:21 UTC
17:37 CEST
15:37 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
16:21 CEST
14:21 UTC
17:37 CEST
15:37 UTC
1h 15m
Sat, 04. May
Landed NO801 NOS801 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Amsterdam (AMS)
 EI-NEU B787-900 797km (495mi.)
Scheduled:
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
17:11 CEST
15:11 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
17:12 CEST
15:12 UTC
1h 31m