Neos NO5143 from Larnaca to Milan

Infobox

NO5143 is a Neos flight from Larnaca to Milan .

Airline: Neos
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2416 km (1492 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 644km/h (398mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-400
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 50 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 06. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:45 EEST
06. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:30 CEST
06. Sep 12:30 UTC
Departed: 12:45 EEST
+60 min

Terminal 1
Arrival: 15:20 CEST
+50 min

Terminal 1
Plane: 9H-MPW Boeing B737-400
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Larnaca International Airport
Identifier:  LCA/LCLK
Serves:  Larnaca , Limassol , and southeast Nicosia
Local Time:  16. Sep 09:28 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Milan Malpensa Airport
Identifier:  MXP/LIMC
Serves:  Milan , Italy
Local Time:  16. Sep 08:28 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: NO5143 NOS5143
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:45 EEST
06. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:30 CEST
06. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: 9H-MPW Departed: 12:45
+60 min
Arrived: 15:20
+50 min
3h 35m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO5143
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:45 EEST
30. Aug 08:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:30 CEST
30. Aug 12:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
12:00
+15 min
Arrived: 14:29
on time
3h 29m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO5143
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:45 EEST
23. Aug 08:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:30 CEST
23. Aug 12:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
11:57
+12 min
Arrived: 14:20
-9 min
3h 23m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO5143
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:45 EEST
16. Aug 08:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:30 CEST
16. Aug 12:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
22:17
+10 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:19
-10 min
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: NO5143
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:45 EEST
09. Aug 08:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:30 CEST
09. Aug 12:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
11:45
on time
3h 45m
02. Aug
Unknown
Flight: NO5143
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:45 EEST
02. Aug 08:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:30 CEST
02. Aug 12:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
11:45
on time
3h 45m
26. Jul
Unknown
Flight: NO5143
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:45 EEST
26. Jul 08:45 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:30 CEST
26. Jul 12:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
11:45
on time
3h 45m