Neos NO1 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Milan (MXP)  -    Prague (PRG)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
15. May 06:42 local
15. May 04:42 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
15. May 06:42
Arrival:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
15. May 07:48 local
15. May 05:48 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
15. May 07:48
Plane: I-NEOX Boeing B737-800
186 seats
186 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Wed, 15. May
Landed NO1 NOS01 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Prague (PRG)
 I-NEOX B737-800 646km (401mi.)
Scheduled:
06:42 CEST
04:42 UTC
07:48 CEST
05:48 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
06:41 CEST
04:41 UTC
07:48 CEST
05:48 UTC
1h 6m
Mon, 08. Apr
Landed NO1 NOS01 Neos NO / NOS
Verona (VRN) Prague (PRG)
 I-NEOS B737-800 581km (361mi.)
Scheduled:
06:13 CEST
04:13 UTC
07:11 CEST
05:11 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
06:12 CEST
04:12 UTC
07:12 CEST
05:12 UTC
0h 58m
Tue, 02. Apr
Landed NO1 NOS001 Polynesian Airlines PH / PAO
Dubai (DWC) Verona (VRN)
 I-NEOS B737-800 4,555km (2,829mi.)
Scheduled:
15:28 +04
11:28 UTC
19:34 +04
17:34 UTC
6h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
15:28 +04
11:28 UTC
19:33 CEST
17:33 UTC
6h 4m
Scheduled:
11:27 +0530
05:57 UTC
14:23 +0530
10:23 UTC
4h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
11:27 +0530
05:57 UTC
14:23 +04
10:23 UTC
4h 25m
Scheduled:
08:47 +07
01:47 UTC
10:45 +07
05:15 UTC
3h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
08:47 +07
01:47 UTC
10:45 +0530
05:15 UTC
3h 27m
Mon, 01. Apr
Scheduled:
11:28 +10
01:28 UTC
15:06 +10
08:06 UTC
6h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
11:28 +10
01:28 UTC
15:06 +07
08:06 UTC
6h 37m
Scheduled:
08:25 +14
18:25 UTC
10:16 +14
00:16 UTC
5h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:25 +14
18:25 UTC
10:17 +10
00:17 UTC
5h 51m