All Nippon Airways NH3722 from Kumamoto (KMJ) to Tokyo (HND)

Airline:   All Nippon Airways
From:   Kumamoto (KMJ)
To:   Tokyo (HND)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 875km (543mi)
Duration: 2h 36m
Avg 335km/h (208mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
37 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:50 JST
5 min delayed

27. Jun 09:50 UTC
3 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:45 JST
27. Jun 09:45 UTC
3 hours ago
 Actual: 27. Jun 20:28 local
3 min delayed
 Scheduled: 20:25 JST
27. Jun 11:25 UTC
1 hour ago
Route: 875km (543mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: JA802X Boeing B737-800
174 seats
174 Eco
Map
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
18:49 JST
09:49 UTC
+4 min
20:29 JST
11:29 UTC
+4 min
1h 44m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
18:44 JST
09:44 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
+15 min
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
18:44 JST
09:44 UTC
20:24 JST
11:24 UTC
1h 39m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
18:44 JST
09:44 UTC
20:24 JST
11:24 UTC
1h 39m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
18:50 JST
09:50 UTC
+5 min
20:26 JST
11:26 UTC
+1 min
1h 41m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:24 JST
11:24 UTC
1h 39m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:00 JST
10:00 UTC
+15 min
20:24 JST
11:24 UTC
1h 39m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:45 JST
09:45 UTC
20:25 JST
11:25 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
18:51 JST
09:51 UTC
+6 min
20:08 JST
11:08 UTC
-16 min
1h 23m