Nam Air IN753 from Jayapura (DJJ) to Nabire (NBX)

Information

Flight IN753 is a Nam Air flight from Jayapura, Indonesia to Nabire, Indonesia  .

Nam Air offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 17 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 564km (350mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 338km/h (210mph).

Infobox
Airline: Nam Air
From:   Jayapura (DJJ)
To:   Nabire (NBX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 564km (350mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 338km/h (210mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 14:15 WIT
19. Jul 05:15 UTC
17 hours ago
 Scheduled: 15:55 WIT
19. Jul 06:55 UTC
15 hours ago
Route: 564km (350mi.)
1h 40m
Map
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 WIT
05:14 UTC
15:54 WIT
06:54 UTC
1h 39m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 WIT
05:14 UTC
15:54 WIT
06:54 UTC
1h 39m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 WIT
05:14 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:54 WIT
06:54 UTC
1h 39m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 WIT
05:14 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 WIT
05:14 UTC
15:54 WIT
06:54 UTC
1h 39m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 WIT
05:14 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:54 WIT
06:54 UTC
1h 39m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
14:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 WIT
05:14 UTC
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
1h 40m