NAM Air IN652 from Lombok (LOP) to Bima (BMU)

Airline:   NAM Air
From:   Lombok (LOP)
To:   Bima (BMU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 266km (165mi)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 399km/h (248mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-500
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
102 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 12:50 WITA
20. Jun 04:50 UTC
9 hours ago
 Scheduled: 13:30 WITA
20. Jun 05:30 UTC
8 hours ago
Route: 266km (165mi.)
0h 40m
Map
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:49 WITA
04:49 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Mon, 17. Jun
Landed IN652 LKN652 NAM Air IN / LKN
Lombok (LOP) Bima (BMU)
 PK-NAL B737-500 266km (165mi.)
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
13:01 WITA
05:01 UTC
+11 min
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Sun, 16. Jun
Landed IN652 LKN652 NAM Air IN / LKN
Lombok (LOP) Bima (BMU)
 PK-NAL B737-500 266km (165mi.)
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
13:01 WITA
05:01 UTC
+11 min
13:36 WITA
05:36 UTC
+6 min
0h 46m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:49 WITA
04:49 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:29 WITA
05:29 UTC
0h 39m
Thu, 13. Jun
Landed IN652 LKN652 NAM Air IN / LKN
Lombok (LOP) Bima (BMU)
 PK-NAO B737-500 266km (165mi.)
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
17:15 WITA
09:15 UTC
+265 min
17:49 WITA
09:49 UTC
+259 min
4h 59m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:29 WITA
05:29 UTC
0h 39m
Mon, 10. Jun
Landed IN652 LKN652 NAM Air IN / LKN
Lombok (LOP) Bima (BMU)
 PK-NAO B737-500 266km (165mi.)
Scheduled:
12:50 WITA
04:50 UTC
13:30 WITA
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
14:15 WITA
06:15 UTC
+85 min
14:50 WITA
06:50 UTC
+80 min
2h 0m