Nam Air IN231 from Bandung (BDO) to Semarang (SRG)

Information

Flight IN231 is a Nam Air flight from Bandung, Indonesia to Semarang, Indonesia  .

Nam Air offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight

The flight route has a distance of 309km (192mi) and an average flight time of 1h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 265km/h (164mph).

Infobox
Airline: Nam Air
From:   Bandung (BDO)
To:   Semarang (SRG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 309km (192mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 265km/h (164mph)
Plane: ATR 76-600
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
62 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 17:00 WIB
17. Jul 10:00 UTC
1 hour ago
 Scheduled: 18:10 WIB
17. Jul 11:10 UTC
21 seconds ago
Route: 309km (192mi.)
1h 10m
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Sat, 29. Jun
Scheduled:
20:30 WIB
13:30 UTC
21:40 WIB
14:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
20:00 WIB
13:00 UTC
-29 min
20:46 WIB
13:46 UTC
-53 min
0h 16m
Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
17:23 WIB
10:23 UTC
+23 min
18:14 WIB
11:14 UTC
+4 min
1h 14m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
17:15 WIB
10:15 UTC
+15 min
18:07 WIB
11:07 UTC
-2 min
1h 7m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
20:30 WIB
13:30 UTC
21:40 WIB
14:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
20:29 WIB
13:29 UTC
21:39 WIB
14:39 UTC
1h 9m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
18:23 WIB
11:23 UTC
+83 min
19:12 WIB
12:12 UTC
+62 min
2h 12m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
20:30 WIB
13:30 UTC
21:40 WIB
14:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
20:30 WIB
13:30 UTC
21:40 WIB
14:40 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
16:59 WIB
09:59 UTC
18:10 WIB
11:10 UTC
1h 10m