Flybe Nordic N707MT from San Antonio (SAT) to Dallas (DAL)

Segment 1: San Antonio to Dallas
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   San Antonio (SAT)
To:   Dallas (DAL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 400km (248mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 667km/h (414mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Hilton Head Island to Dallas
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Hilton Head Island (HHH)
To:   Dallas (DAL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,516km (941mi)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 751km/h (466mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Sugar Land to Dallas
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Sugar Land (SGR)
To:   Dallas (DAL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 376km (233mi)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 562km/h (349mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Monterey to Dallas
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Monterey (MRY)
To:   Dallas (DAL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,317km (1,439mi)
Duration: 2h 46m
Avg 832km/h (517mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Kissimmee to Dallas
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Kissimmee (ISM)
To:   Dallas (DAL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,560km (969mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 693km/h (430mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Dallas to San Antonio
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   San Antonio (SAT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 400km (248mi)
Duration: 0h 37m
Avg 632km/h (392mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Dallas to Hilton Head Island
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Hilton Head Island (HHH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,516km (941mi)
Duration: 1h 52m
Avg 805km/h (500mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Dallas to Sugar Land
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Sugar Land (SGR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 376km (233mi)
Duration: 0h 36m
Avg 627km/h (389mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Dallas to Monterey
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Monterey (MRY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,317km (1,439mi)
Duration: 3h 10m
Avg 731km/h (454mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Dallas to Kissimmee
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Kissimmee (ISM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,560km (969mi)
Duration: 1h 54m
Avg 821km/h (510mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Dallas to Springfield
Airline:   Flybe Nordic
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Springfield (SPI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,009km (626mi)
Duration: 1h 13m
Avg 818km/h (508mph)
Plane: Dassault Falcon 2000
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Dallas (DAL)  -    Springfield (SPI)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
4 weeks ago
17. Jun 06:30 local
17. Jun 11:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
17. Jun 06:30
Arrival:
(scheduled)
4 weeks ago
17. Jun 07:44 local
17. Jun 12:44 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
17. Jun 07:44
Plane: N707MT Dassault Falcon 2000
Map

All Flights

Mon, 17. Jun
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Dallas (DAL) Springfield (SPI)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 1,009km (626mi.)
Scheduled:
06:30 CDT
11:30 UTC
07:44 CDT
12:44 UTC
1h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
06:30 CDT
11:30 UTC
07:43 CDT
12:43 UTC
1h 13m
Sun, 16. Jun
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Monterey (MRY) Dallas (DAL)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 2,317km (1,439mi.)
Scheduled:
09:15 PDT
16:15 UTC
14:02 PDT
19:02 UTC
2h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
09:15 PDT
16:15 UTC
14:01 CDT
19:01 UTC
2h 46m
Fri, 14. Jun
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Dallas (DAL) Monterey (MRY)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 2,317km (1,439mi.)
Scheduled:
12:45 CDT
17:45 UTC
13:55 CDT
20:55 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
12:45 CDT
17:45 UTC
13:55 PDT
20:55 UTC
3h 10m
Wed, 12. Jun
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Monterey (MRY) Dallas (DAL)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 2,317km (1,439mi.)
Scheduled:
18:00 PDT
01:00 UTC
23:11 PDT
04:11 UTC
3h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
18:29 PDT
01:29 UTC
+29 min
23:11 CDT
04:11 UTC
3h 11m
Tue, 04. Jun
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Dallas (DAL) Sugar Land (SGR)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 377km (234mi.)
Scheduled:
05:46 CDT
10:46 UTC
06:22 CDT
11:22 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
05:44 CDT
10:44 UTC
-1 min
06:21 CDT
11:21 UTC
0h 35m
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Sugar Land (SGR) Dallas (DAL)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 377km (234mi.)
Scheduled:
10:45 CDT
15:45 UTC
11:25 CDT
16:25 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
10:45 CDT
15:45 UTC
11:25 CDT
16:25 UTC
0h 40m
Sun, 02. Jun
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
San Antonio (SAT) Dallas (DAL)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 399km (248mi.)
Scheduled:
09:45 CDT
14:45 UTC
10:21 CDT
15:21 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
09:44 CDT
14:44 UTC
10:21 CDT
15:21 UTC
0h 36m
Fri, 31. May
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Dallas (DAL) San Antonio (SAT)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 399km (248mi.)
Scheduled:
14:45 CDT
19:45 UTC
15:23 CDT
20:23 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
14:45 CDT
19:45 UTC
15:22 CDT
20:22 UTC
0h 37m
Tue, 28. May
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Dallas (DAL) Kissimmee (ISM)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 1,560km (969mi.)
Scheduled:
09:45 CDT
14:45 UTC
12:39 CDT
16:39 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
09:44 CDT
14:44 UTC
12:38 EDT
16:38 UTC
1h 53m
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Kissimmee (ISM) Dallas (DAL)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 1,560km (969mi.)
Scheduled:
13:45 EDT
17:45 UTC
15:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
14:59 CDT
19:59 UTC
2h 14m
Sat, 25. May
Landed N707MT N707MT Flybe Nordic FCM
Dallas (DAL) Kissimmee (ISM)
 N707MT Falcon 2000 1,560km (969mi.)
Scheduled:
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
11:13 CDT
15:13 UTC
1h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
11:13 EDT
15:13 UTC
1h 58m