Thomas Cook Airlines MTN7472 from Williamsport (IPT) to Harrisburg (MDT)

Information

Flight MTN7472 is a Thomas Cook Airlines flight from Williamsport, United States to Harrisburg, United States  .

Thomas Cook Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 6 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 117km (72mi) and an average flight time of 0h 37m , resulting in an average speed of 190km/h (118mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Thomas Cook Airlines
From:   Williamsport (IPT)
To:   Harrisburg (MDT)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 117km (72mi)
Duration: 0h 37m
Avg 190km/h (118mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 20:01 EDT
12. Jul 00:01 UTC
6 days ago
 Scheduled: 20:29 EDT
13. Jul 00:29 UTC
5 days ago
Route: 117km (72mi.)
24h 28m
Map

All Flights

Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
12:08 EDT
16:08 UTC
0h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
12:07 EDT
16:07 UTC
0h 7m