Monarch Airlines ZB995 from Madrid (MAD) to Birmingham (BHX)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:35 CEST
on time

08. Oct 17:35 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 19:35 CEST
08. Oct 17:35 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 08. Oct 20:55 local
 Scheduled: 20:55 BST
08. Oct 19:55 UTC
2 years ago
Airline:   Monarch Airlines
From:   Madrid (MAD)
To:   Birmingham (BHX)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,338km (831mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 573km/h (356mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
37 min average
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar