Monarch Airlines ZB5409 from Rome (FCO) to Birmingham (BHX)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:55 CEST
on time

08. Oct 17:55 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 19:55 CEST
08. Oct 17:55 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 08. Oct 21:40 local
 Scheduled: 21:40 BST
08. Oct 20:40 UTC
2 years ago
Airline:   Monarch Airlines
From:   Rome (FCO)
To:   Birmingham (BHX)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,584km (984mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 576km/h (357mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321)
Delays:
past month
50% of flights
33 min average
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar