Monarch Airlines ZB5397 from Porto (OPO) to Birmingham (BHX)

Airline:   Monarch Airlines
From:   Porto (OPO)
To:   Birmingham (BHX)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,352km (840mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 579km/h (360mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:10 WEST
on time

10. Oct 17:10 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 18:10 WEST
10. Oct 17:10 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 10. Oct 20:30 local
 Scheduled: 20:30 BST
10. Oct 19:30 UTC
2 years ago
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar