Monarch Airlines ZB532 from Manchester (MAN) to Palma de Mallorca (PMI)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:30 BST
on time

11. Oct 06:30 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 07:30 BST
11. Oct 06:30 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 11. Oct 11:15 local
 Scheduled: 11:15 CEST
11. Oct 09:15 UTC
2 years ago
Airline:   Monarch Airlines
From:   Manchester (MAN)
To:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,582km (983mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 575km/h (357mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar