Mistral Air M49764 ( Palermo to Brescia & Palermo to Rome & Rome to Brescia )

Segment 1: Palermo to Brescia
Airline:   Mistral Air
From:   Palermo (PMO)
To:   Brescia (VBS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 838km (520mi)
Duration: 2h 12m
Avg 379km/h (235mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
106 min average
Segment 2: Palermo to Rome
Airline:   Mistral Air
From:   Palermo (PMO)
To:   Rome (FCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 409km (254mi)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Rome to Brescia
Airline:   Mistral Air
From:   Rome (FCO)
To:   Brescia (VBS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 432km (268mi)
Duration: 1h 7m
Avg 381km/h (237mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Palermo (PMO)  -    Rome (FCO)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
13. Jul 02:39 local
13. Jul 00:39 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
13. Jul 02:39
Arrived:
(actual)
13. Jul 03:22
9791 min early
Plane: EI-GHA Boeing B737-400
Map

All Flights

Calendar
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
02:39 CEST
00:39 UTC
NA
Actual:
02:40 CEST
00:40 UTC
03:22 CEST
01:22 UTC
Scheduled:
00:10 CEST
22:10 UTC
02:25 CEST
00:25 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
20:39 CEST
18:39 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
20:38 CEST
18:38 UTC
1h 6m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
00:10 CEST
22:10 UTC
02:25 CEST
00:25 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
02:12 CEST
00:12 UTC
+122 min
03:54 CEST
01:54 UTC
+89 min
3h 44m
Sat, 29. Jun
Scheduled:
00:10 CEST
22:10 UTC
02:25 CEST
00:25 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
02:41 CEST
00:41 UTC
+151 min
04:29 CEST
02:29 UTC
+124 min
4h 19m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
18:40 CEST
16:40 UTC
NA
Actual:
18:40 CEST
16:40 UTC
20:41 CEST
18:41 UTC
Scheduled:
18:40 CEST
16:40 UTC
20:41 CEST
18:41 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:41 CEST
16:41 UTC
20:42 CEST
18:42 UTC
2h 1m