Amakusa Airlines MZ202 from Kumamoto (KMJ) to Amakusa (AXJ)

Information

Flight MZ202 is a Amakusa Airlines flight from Kumamoto, Japan to Amakusa, Japan  .

Amakusa Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 14 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 76km (47mi) and an average flight time of 0h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 183km/h (113mph).

Infobox
Airline: Amakusa Airlines
From:   Kumamoto (KMJ)
To:   Amakusa (AXJ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 76km (47mi)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 183km/h (113mph)
Plane: ATR 42-600
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
43 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:55 JST
70 min delayed

19. Jul 06:55 UTC
14 hours ago
 Scheduled: 14:45 JST
19. Jul 05:45 UTC
16 hours ago
 Actual: 19. Jul 16:10 local
60 min delayed
 Scheduled: 15:10 JST
19. Jul 06:10 UTC
15 hours ago
Route: 76km (47mi.)
0h 25m
Plane: JA01AM ATR 42-600
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Actual:
15:55 JST
06:55 UTC
+70 min
16:10 JST
07:10 UTC
+60 min
1h 25m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Actual:
15:21 JST
06:21 UTC
+36 min
15:39 JST
06:39 UTC
+29 min
0h 54m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Actual:
16:56 JST
07:56 UTC
+131 min
17:07 JST
08:07 UTC
+117 min
2h 22m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Actual:
15:41 JST
06:41 UTC
+56 min
15:59 JST
06:59 UTC
+49 min
1h 14m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Actual:
15:14 JST
06:14 UTC
+29 min
15:28 JST
06:28 UTC
+18 min
0h 43m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Actual:
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
+25 min
15:23 JST
06:23 UTC
+13 min
0h 38m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
14:45 JST
05:45 UTC
15:10 JST
06:10 UTC
0h 25m
Actual:
15:35 JST
06:35 UTC
+50 min
16:15 JST
07:15 UTC
+65 min
1h 30m