China Eastern Airlines MU9955 from Shanghai (PVG) to Shenyang (SHE)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Shenyang (SHE)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,178km (731mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 487km/h (302mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:02 CST
7 min delayed

29. Mar 23:02 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:55 CST
29. Mar 22:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:48 local
32 min early
 Scheduled: 09:20 CST
30. Mar 01:20 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,178km (731mi.)
2h 25m
Plane: B-6476 Airbus A319
122 seats
8 Business
114 Eco
Map